Monday’s Mtg: Can Atheists and Believers Respect Each Other?

Not a lot for background reading this week, due to the holidays.  I won’t even be there on Monday.  But, I think this is a really important topic and I wanted to link to a few articles and opinions I’ve come across, even though I read neither humanist nor religious blogs/magazines/etc.  (Yes, I know there is a vast literature these days on atheism, like Dawkins and Harris.  I figure you are familiar with that.)

Links –

Enjoy your meeting!  Jim will have copies of the new schedule for January – April.

One response

  1. James H. Zimmerman | Reply

    Santa may make a guest appearance. Can’t guarantee anything though–don’t know that he’s really a reliable fellow LOL

Leave a Reply

