Upcoming Reader Article

Joe Deegan, the Reader reporter, told me on Friday that he has all the information he needs and shortly will begin writing a story about our group (and also about Gary’s new group, Meeting Of The Minds, which he is reviving on Wednesday nights at Filter).  Joe also said that we might get a cover story out of it (!), but that it might not be for months.  Joe is not planning to attend any more meetings in the near future of interview anyone else, I think.

Joe will call me when he knows more about the timing of the article, and I’ll pass it along to you all.

Also, my mistake.  Joe was not planning to attend last week’s meeting.  Sorry if anyone showed up just because I said he was coming.

Leave a Reply

